A downloadable soundtrack for Windows, macOS, and Linux

Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

The original soundtrack of Newfound Courage and Winter's Fair, by award-winning composer Jessica Kelly featuring all 17 of the games much loved musical compositions including Just Like Me, Home and Sendings Eat Flowers.

Full tracklist

  • Home 
  • Some Other
  • The Vault
  • Sendings Eat Flowers
  • Legal Drinking Age
  • Dread
  • Lament
  • Waking up in Silverpine
  • This Elation
  • A Dead World
  • Closure
  • The Worst Memory
  • Resolutions
  • Hope
  • Missed Connections
  • Winter's Fair
  • Just Like Me

Includes high quality MP3 and FLAC files.


Buy Now$3.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $3.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

The Music of Newfound Courage - MP3.zip 69 MB
The Music of Newfound Courage - FLAC.zip 280 MB
The Music of Winter's Fair - FLAC.zip 33 MB
The Music of Winter's Fair - MP3.zip 5 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

The soundtrack is beautiful!

I would think that if you edited the metadata to be in order of how you want it too be played because how its listed here is different to how my music player wants to play it